NeighborWorks Green Bay Staff

Administration & Finance

Noel S. Halvorsen
Noel S. Halvorsen

President & CEO

920-448-3075
info@nwgreenbay.org

Alex Mueller
Alex Mueller

Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Tyrrell
Jerry Tyrrell

Chief Operating Officer

Amber Kraus
Amber Kraus

Office Manager

920-593-3712    Amber@nwgreenbay.org

Rachel Bukouricz
Rachel Bukouricz

Accounting Manager

Billie Jo Horsens
Billie Jo Horsens

Affordable Housing Lender

920-593-3710    Billiejo@nwgreenbay.org

Lisa Thor
Lisa Thor

Loan Processor

920-544-0785
lisa@nwgreenbay.org

Delores Bloomquist
Delores Bloomquist

Administrative Assistant

Gwen Drumheller
Gwen Drumheller

Administrative Assistant

920-448-3075
gwen@nwgreenbay.org

Homeownership Center

Jeff Van Rens
Jeff Van Rens

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3702
jeff@nwgreenbay.org

Marina Delbecchi
Marina Delbecchi

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3701  Marina@nwgreenbay.org

Carnardo Johnson
Carnardo Johnson

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3717   Carnardo@nwgreenbay.org

Community Engagement & Resource Development

Steve Dorosz
Steve Dorosz

Director of Resource Development

Julie Filapek
Julie Filapek

Neighborhood Partners Program Manager

Vicki Bokelman
Vicki Bokelman

Community Outreach Coordinator

Kelly Przybylski
Kelly Przybylski

Grants Coordinator

Housing Renovation & Development

Tim Denissen
Tim Denissen

Project Manager

920-593-3707
tim@nwgreenbay.org

Jeff Bloch
Jeff Bloch

Project Specialist

David Erickson
David Erickson

Real Estate Development Project Manager

Joe Berg
Joe Berg

Real Estate Development Summer Intern

joseph@nwgreenbay.org

Keith Sigl
Keith Sigl

Project Specialist

The Farmory

Annie Schmitz
Annie Schmitz

Hatchery Manager

Pete Amenson
Pete Amenson

Farmory Hatchery & Facilities Technician

Cory Petri
Cory Petri

Farmory Hatchery Technician

AMERICORPS VISTA MEMBER VOLUNTEERS

Carmen Dehn
Carmen Dehn

AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Share This