NeighborWorks Green Bay Staff

Operations & Finance

Noel S. Halvorsen
Noel S. Halvorsen

President & CEO

920-448-3075
info@nwgreenbay.org

Rachel Bukouricz
Rachel Bukouricz

Accounting Manager

Alex Mueller
Alex Mueller

Chief Financial Officer

Ashley Mittag
Ashley Mittag

Office Manager

Kelly Przybylski
Kelly Przybylski

Director of Operations

Gwen Drumheller
Gwen Drumheller

Administrative Assistant

920-448-3075
gwen@nwgreenbay.org

Whitney Wachowski
Whitney Wachowski

Accounting Assistant

Billie Jo Horsens
Billie Jo Horsens

Affordable Housing Lender

920-593-3710    Billiejo@nwgreenbay.org

Kay Smith
Kay Smith

Workforce Housing Lending Corporation (WHLC) Lender

920-770-0830
kay@nwgreenbay.org

Lisa Thor
Lisa Thor

Loan Processor

920-544-0785
lisa@nwgreenbay.org

Homeownership Center

Marina Delbecchi
Marina Delbecchi

Director of Homeownership Center

920-593-3701  Marina@nwgreenbay.org

Carnardo Johnson
Carnardo Johnson

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3717   Carnardo@nwgreenbay.org

Jeff Van Rens
Jeff Van Rens

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3702
jeff@nwgreenbay.org

Martin Valenzuela
Martin Valenzuela

Bilingual Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

Community Engagement & Resource Development

Teresa Adler
Teresa Adler

Director of Resource Development

Vicki Bokelman
Vicki Bokelman

Community Outreach Coordinator

Caitlin Gear
Caitlin Gear

AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer

Julie Filapek
Julie Filapek

Neighborhood Partners Program Manager

Housing Renovation & Development

David Erickson
David Erickson

Director of Real Estate Development

Tim Denissen
Tim Denissen

Project Manager

920-593-3707
tim@nwgreenbay.org

Jeff Bloch
Jeff Bloch

Project Specialist

Share This