NeighborWorks Green Bay Staff

Administration & Finance

Noel S. Halvorsen
Noel S. Halvorsen

President & CEO

920-448-3075
info@nwgreenbay.org

Alex Mueller
Alex Mueller

Chief Financial Officer

Rachel Bukouricz
Rachel Bukouricz

Accounting Manager

Billie Jo Horsens
Billie Jo Horsens

Affordable Housing Lender

920-593-3710    Billiejo@nwgreenbay.org

Lisa Thor
Lisa Thor

Loan Processor

920-544-0785
lisa@nwgreenbay.org

Gwen Drumheller
Gwen Drumheller

Administrative Assistant

920-448-3075
gwen@nwgreenbay.org

Homeownership Center

Marina Delbecchi
Marina Delbecchi

Director of Homeownership Center

920-593-3701  Marina@nwgreenbay.org

Carnardo Johnson
Carnardo Johnson

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3717   Carnardo@nwgreenbay.org

Jeff Van Rens
Jeff Van Rens

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3702
jeff@nwgreenbay.org

Elizabeth Hernandez
Elizabeth Hernandez

Bilingual Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

Community Engagement & Resource Development

Steve Dorosz
Steve Dorosz

Director of Resource Development

Julie Filapek
Julie Filapek

Neighborhood Partners Program Manager

Vicki Bokelman
Vicki Bokelman

Community Outreach Coordinator

Kelly Przybylski
Kelly Przybylski

Grants Manager

Housing Renovation & Development

Jerry Tyrrell
Jerry Tyrrell

Director of Real Estate

Tim Denissen
Tim Denissen

Project Manager

920-593-3707
tim@nwgreenbay.org

Jeff Bloch
Jeff Bloch

Project Specialist

David Erickson
David Erickson

Real Estate Development Project Manager

Share This